Why “laundry on the floor”?

Posted: January 11, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

     I am not an expert in anything. I am, however, good at several things. I rarely finish what I start for myself and I am scattered. I am a mom, a damn good one! I am a wife, a friend,a daughter, a sister, and a full time student.

     Although I can work within the scope of all of these things, I often let things slide… like laundry. I am so blessed to have the people in my life that I have – and am equally blessed to be what I am to each of those people. I do what I can for all of them. As a person, I make mistakes. I am completely imperfect and will never pretend to be anything else. This blog is aimed towards other stretched to thin, stressed out and completely imperfect perfect people.

Leave a Reply

